About the Property

Address

114 | 118 Mackenan Drive

Cary, NC 27511

Flex Single Story + Creative Office

Located in Cary, NC and the heart of the Triangle Arch, MacGregor Yards is comprised of two flex single-story creative office buildings. With access to US-1 and Highway-64 and close proximity to MacGregor Village, Waverly Place, & Koka Booth Amphitheatre, tenants can experience the ultimate mix of work and lifestyle. 

The property is currently undergoing repositioning which includes a $1.55 million capital project to convert the property from flex to creative office, the addition of an outdoor tenant amenity space between the two buildings, and a property rebrand. The opportunities are endless at MacGregor Yards to experience a vibrant work environment with spacious floor plans, direct suite access, and outdoor space wired for connectivity to serve as an extension of your office space.

Key Facts

Attractive corporate office setting with creative / flex features

Functional space with loading doors and a well-designed truck court

Property upgrades underway to include fa├žade painting, suite entrance awnings, outdoor tenant amenity, landscaping enhancement, and monument sign replacement

Located in Cary with proximity to MacGregor Village, Waverly Place, Koka Booth Amphitheatre and over 200 dining options

Direct access to US-1 and Highway 64. Easily accessible to Raleigh, RTP, and RDU Airport

Property Availabilities

  • MacGregor Yards I_Suite 300

    • Flex
    • Unit 300
    • 14,585 sqft
  • MacGregor Yards II_Suite 400

    • Flex
    • Unit 400
    • 20,143 sqft

Property Collateral

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage Team

Jordan Betz

Partner, Office Agency
Foundry Commercial
(919) 830-5060 jordan.betz@foundrycommercial.com

John Kelly

Principal, Market Leader
Foundry Commercial
(919) 987-1005 john.kelly@foundrycommercial.com

Patrick Blackley

Senior Associate
Foundry Commercial
919.987.2912 patrick.blackley@foundrycommercial.com

Property Contacts

Tenant Services

Contact Information

  • Carol Torian - Tenant Services Coordinator

    919.313.3488 | ctorian@dilweg.com
  • Angel Bond | Property Manager

    919.624.0418 | abond@dilweg.com
  • Kelsey Reside | Managing Director, Asset Enhancement

    919.402.9100 | kreside@dilweg.com